Tha Clubhouse Click - Welcome To The Darkside - Cassette


BLACK RAIN ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS “WELCOME TO THE DARKSIDE” NOW ON CASSETTE!!! Deep South Horrorcore Hip Hop Remixes from Lord Infamous (of Three 6 Mafia), II Tone, Mac Montese, Gangsta Boo, Koopsta Knicca, T-Rock, La Chat & Lyl Al!!!



01. Intro

02. Gameplan (feat. Gangsta Boo, T-Rock, II Tone & Lord Infamous)

03. Frosty (feat. Mac Montese, Lord Infamous & II Tone)

04. Tha Streets (feat. Lord Infamous, II Tone & T-Rock)

05. Don't Stop (feat. T-Rock, Lord Infamous & Mac Montese)

06. I'm Wit It (feat. Lord Infamous)

07. Crucifixtion (feat. Lord Infamous)

08. War Love (feat. II Tone, Koopsta Knicca & Lord Infamous)

09. I Be (feat. Lord Infamous)

10. These Hoes (feat. Lord Infamous And La Chat)

11. Helloween (feat. II Tone & Lord Infamous)

12. Stank (feat. Lord Infamous)

13. Crucifixtion (Screwed) (feat. Lord Infamous)

14. Outro