Faux Ferocious - Pretty Groovy - LP



  1. Chase the Dream

  2. Stress Kills

  3. Feeing Frenzy

  4. Price of Progress

  5. Start Over Again

  6. Drop Kick Heartache

  7. Solvency

  8. Moment of Totality

  9. Roll it Up

  10. Me and Jonny


Faux Ferocious is a Nashville based rock and roll group. Indebted to forebears to numerous to list, they make music that "can morph from swirling psych-punk nuggets to spitting, snarling Damned-esque ragers."