Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mozes And The Firstborn - Dadcore - LP

Mozes And The Firstborn - Dadcore - LP

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Sold out


  1. Dadcore

  2. If I

  3. Baldy

  4. Sad Supermarket Song

  5. Fly Out I06 Blow Up

  6. Hello

  7. Scotch Tape Stick With Me

  8. Were All Saints

  9. Amen

  10. Fly Out II


Playing a potent mix of sleazy grunge and power pop perfection Mozes and the Firstborn hail from Eindhoven, The Netherlands. The band started out in 2010 with Melle Dielesen on vocals, guitar and songwriting, Corto Blommaert on bass and Raven Aartsen on drums. Ernst-Jan van Door joined later on guitar. In 2011 they released thei first EP ‘I Got Skills’ which title track rather fast became the fan’s favorite.The band’s inspirations vary from Guided by Voices and Beck to Weezer and Nirvana.

View full details